My life is simply that. A weaving. We live in small town USA and I'm living a life I love…

Catching Up…

It’s been forever… which is what I say every time I post… You know, I compose posts in my head as I drive, as I mow the grass, etc. etc. etc. but I can’t type and drive or mow… I could maybe do the voice to text thing but it’s not very accurate so it’d probably end up all garbled.

Life incredibly busy right now… not so busy that it’s chaotic… but just busy enough to not be able to sit and savor wordpress… which is alright except I’d really like to be able to track my life a little better… but… obadee, obada… life goes on… yeah…

There will probably be a few posts today… simply because it works better in my mind to break them up by subject instead of going all together…

Leave a Reply

