My life is simply that. A weaving. We live in small town USA and I'm living a life I love…

Making the Move…

For Spring Break we had no grand plans so we decided to trek down to Cincinnati and catch a baseball game and then go to the Creation Museum in Northern Kentucky.  (On a side note, I have discovered a new love… Priceline.  I LOVE getting a 3 star hotel for $50!!!  The only downside is I’m left wondering if I could have gotten it for $45… or $40…)  Anyways…  It was a great couple days.

On the way back to the car,  Stephen made a confession.  He’s becoming, or at least contemplating become a Reds fan.  He’s from Cleveland… and yes will still be rooting for the Indians however… we live near Cincy and that’s where we can get to for a few games a year and… it’ll just be more fun to be a fan.

I realized I didn’t really get any good pictures of the boy…  oh well, we’ll just have to go back!

Leave a Reply

