My life is simply that. A weaving. We live in small town USA and I'm living a life I love…

Three…

Three years ago (or is it technically four… you know there have been four March 17’s total but three since… oh well…) I was so ready to be done being pregnant and heading into a doctor’s appointment. It was the first pregnancy out of my three that I had experienced the overdueness… oh, that is so not fun but I suppose God allowed it to allow me to sympathize with those women that are overdue… (you know, in everything there is a reason…)

Sophia Nicole is three today. Craziness.

Leave a Reply

