My life is simply that. A weaving. We live in small town USA and I'm living a life I love…

Spring Break…

This is the week I’ve been looking forward to for about three weeks now. I have no classes this week. A week of reprieve. WHO HOOOO!!! And I am starting the week with a list.

I’ve got quite a long list and most of it was related to cleaning, etc. I was looking forward to springing open the windows and cleaning it all out… the weather is COLD and it’s DReaRY!!! Argh.

I suppose I’ll start my list and then decide what to clean. I’m off to deliver postcards to the mailhouse to be mailed out for our Easter Sunday and Easter Egg Drop… oh, here’s our event…

We grabbed the concept from several other people that have done the egg drops in the past. My favorite part the signage is the way the Rotary logo and our logo work together in the bottom left corner. I told Stephen we have to do more with the Rotary just because I really like the lay together.

Anyways, off to enjoy my break and make it a successful one.

Leave a Reply

