My life is simply that. A weaving. We live in small town USA and I'm living a life I love…

Sneak Peak

So, seriously, I just ordered our Christmas cards last night. Whatever. I had a great idea and took a couple weeks to materialize. It’s called a Christmas production and an anniversary trip… I’ll have to post on that later today hopefully. Stephen and spent three and a half days in Nashville celebrating TEN YEARS!!! Ten years, yeah, I feel old.

Anyways, here’s a sneak peak at our Christmas card…
Christmas Card Front

PS…  okay, so during upload part the picture pixelized but you get the drift… Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

