My life is simply that. A weaving. We live in small town USA and I'm living a life I love…

Bear with Me…

I was blog hopping off of Lisa’s… and came across this blog.

I have to share my thought because there is laughter at the picture in my head…  my dad has a couple mounts in their house.  You are allowed to pet them but you must always pet going with the hair not against it.  Well, every once in a while the kids get going and it gets snagged.

My dad has been known to pull his little black comb out of his back pocket and come it down… really and truly.  So, when I saw the pictures on this blog I was just imagining dad going deer to deer coming their coats…

Sorry, it’s funny to me.

One response

  1. HA HA!
    Are you serious!!
    What a guy!

    15 December 2009 at 10:38 am

Leave a Reply

