My life is simply that. A weaving. We live in small town USA and I'm living a life I love…

256 Later…

So, what on earth does the number 256 mean?!? Shamefully…

256 is the number of PAIRS of socks I just finished folding… that is pathetic.

That’s over 500 socks! What do five people need 500 socks for? Absolutely ridiculous!

Anyways, the kids are packed… clothes, pj’s, socks, and undies… all in suitcases ready to go.

Pampered Chef party tomorrow night for a new fun friend…

AND… I start classes tomorrow. I must admit I’m a little nervous…

On the positive non-nervous side… this Sunday we are baptizing… okay, not we… Stephen has the immense privilege to baptize four people… three of whom are becoming fast friends to our family… what a day we will have! Can’t wait!

Well, I just wanted to update you on the status of my socks… have a great night.

2 responses

  1. i find that your ability to find the pair to all of those socks a feat worth celebrating!!
    i would have ended up with a basket of 151 orphans.

    hope all goes well with your transitions.

    10 September 2009 at 9:48 pm

  2. hey friend.
    posting disney pics soon?
    let’s have a contest to see who looks most exhausted . . .

    5 October 2009 at 10:19 am

Leave a Reply

