My life is simply that. A weaving. We live in small town USA and I'm living a life I love…

Routine…

I am loving getting back in a routine, although I don’t love everything about it, it seems that everything clicks along much better with it.

I’m sitting on the couch in a quiet house, granted there is rustling from one of the bedrooms, but that’s not uncommon… I’ll give you one guess… that’s right Cockroach Charlie… he’s still creeping around in his room, but he’s in his room and I’ll go in a second to  get him back in bed.

Charlie started school on Wednesday and had a fantabulous day… and he’s really excited about tomorrow so we’re off to a great year.

This week I began a new adventure with a friend…  working out.  *gasp* I know, but it’s true…  I met a friend at the park both Tuesday and Thursday at 7:00 AM!!! and did cardo/some lower body stuff (lunges, step ups, etc.)  Two days down, many more to go but it’s a step.  Stephen talked on Sunday about the first step of obedience is a baby step… well, here’s my baby step.

In two weeks I start a couple college classes for teh first time EVER in my life.  Right now it’s still a little too far off to get worried about but hopefully all will go well…

Then, probably one of the things I’m most excited about is starting “The Patriarchs” on September 11th (at least that’s the date that I’m thinking right now…)  I got the stuff yesterday and I’ve spent a little time with it and I think it’s going to be a great study to go through with these girls.  Anyways, that’s a few weeks off.

My Pampered Chef is going well… the last two weeks have been slow but the next three will be a little full right before Disney World… oh yeah…

DISNEY WORLD IS 17 DAYS AWAY… well it will be after midnight!  My thoughts are running together now so I’m going to publish this and save more for later… I’ll spare you in other words.

Leave a Reply

