My life is simply that. A weaving. We live in small town USA and I'm living a life I love…

The Run Down…

I know I have failed at blogging this week… I’m not sure why but I have. My knee kinda threw me into a funk because it was work to do anything around the house… but a couple thoughts quickly…

1. I love my new polish color for my toes… really love it!
2. I knee is improving greatly… it’s slightly lavendar now…
3. I will be a Pampered Chef Consultant within 48 hours… a new adventure that I will be praying through each step…
4. I want to do something fun and cheap tonight with my family…
5. I’m in the mood to shop… but am resisting! (Kinda, we do need (relative word I know) to look for a dress for Madeline, I told her we’d try to find something patriotic for Sunday…)
6. Oh, I don’t know…

One response

  1. Thanks for stopping by! Yes, we really do live on PEI. It’s not super hot, but it is beautiful!

    You have beautiful kids.

    9 July 2009 at 5:13 am

Leave a Reply

