My life is simply that. A weaving. We live in small town USA and I'm living a life I love…

Reservations for Ten…

I am sitting on the phone right now trying to modify one reservation that I made this morning…

After two hours on the phone I completed our dining reservations for our trip to WALT DISNEY WORLD!

The only minor bummer was that I couldn’t get a reservation for LeCellier. It got really good reviews for a steak house and we were looking forward to that one but there were none available to us… the lady told me that it is getting hard to get reservations there than it is to get reservations at Cinderella’s Table. Anyways…

The good news… Breakfast for the four at Cinderella’s Table on Friday. This is the reservation that I had to modify. I made it for me and the girls but then I went back and added another adult that way maybe mom or Stephen can go with me.

So, another step towards Disney… check! Done.

We are tentatively dining at…

Whispering Canyons @ Fort Wilderness for Stephen’s Birthday.
Tutto Italia @ Epcot
Boma: Afrian Buffet @ Animal Kingdom Lodge
Chef Mickey’s @ Contemporary Resort
Boatwrights @ Port Orleans Riverside (our resort)

Any comments?!? Did I leave out a good restaurant? There were several more that looked good but I just had to pick… But, did I miss one of your favorites?!?

Leave a Reply

