My life is simply that. A weaving. We live in small town USA and I'm living a life I love…

Blackmail is Coming…

My mom came over today and stayed with the kids while I did a couple things for VBS, had worship rehearsal and went to a funeral (it was at 7 pm, the first I’d heard of that… anyways.)

She came bearing a gifts, as always… diapers, chocolate milk boxes, and a box of old pictures.

In that one box is enough blackmail material to last a lifetime. They will be showing up here within the next couple weeks. No one is safe… (even if I haven’t seen you in YEARS and YEARS! Unfortunately that includes you Rebecca… well, maybe more like your mom..)

So, until later… well, should I leave you all in suspense or give you a little bite?!?  Okay, here it is…  I’ll start with me:

 

VBS... 6th Grade... zoom in... the glasses...

VBS... 6th Grade... zoom in... the glasses...

Here’s a couple other silly pictures that Stephen and the kids took with Photobooth… 
Photo 18

Photo 35

Leave a Reply

