My life is simply that. A weaving. We live in small town USA and I'm living a life I love…

It Is Way Too Late…

It’s a Saturday night, well… Sunday am and I have to be at church in six and a half hours but I’m waiting for a stinkin’ video to render… come baby… render…

Our day was pretty good today… we had an open house and a bridal shower to go to.

The ‘highlight’ of our day has been our clogged toilet. The kids toilet has been on the fritz all week… I’ve had to plunge several times but it’s been working. Well, not anymore… I have bought two plungers today and a snake and we still have had no luck… a plumber anyone?!?

Again… interesting, I know… what do you expect at 2:10 am.

One response

  1. I have a hard time in the summer…..i think it’s the lack of structure. I really want to do better this summer:)

    2 June 2009 at 10:38 am

Leave a Reply

