My life is simply that. A weaving. We live in small town USA and I'm living a life I love…

My Nemesis…

This past week I’ve had two enemies lurking around.  The first you ask…

83463355I have about fifty-million bites that are itching like CRAZY!  We went out to on of the local parks on Monday and had a lot of fun but man.. so did the mosquitos.  The only things that’s weird though is I haven’t noticed them on the kids, which is a good thing… but it’s still weird. 

Nemesis #2…

socklineHave I ever confessed my despise of folding socks?  I put it off which isn’t good and then literally I end up folding 100 pairs of socks at time.  I finally sat down to conquer them the other day.  I’m not quite finished but I’ll probably finish today.  

Probably…

One response

  1. Ha!!! Love the sock pic and I’m totally with you on folding socks. Mom safety pins each pair together before washing. Works for her, but I think the pinning would take longer than finding matches. What do you think?

    29 May 2009 at 1:11 am

Leave a Reply

