My life is simply that. A weaving. We live in small town USA and I'm living a life I love…

Oh, So Funny!

Okay, so I’ve not been around in a long time… I’ve been running around with my head chopped off… loving most of it… but anyways… I had to laugh this morning when I was looking at a comment by Bethany (See Grocery Shopping… I don’t have time to linky these…) Anyways, my confession… I don’t think I’ve cooked in two weeks! I have done HORRIBLE with providing decent food for my family… We have eaten out so many times I can’t even count and that alone was blown our budget! I know desperate times call for desperate measures but still… I’m looking forward to a calmer week next week… I’ll also post a couple pictures of the projects we’ve been working on…

For today… peace out! I’m heading to Detroit. No not for the NCAA tournaments but for a girls weekend and my cousin’s baby shower. So… see you later!

Leave a Reply

