My life is simply that. A weaving. We live in small town USA and I'm living a life I love…

Today is the Day…

Today is D-Day… or YD-Day… or YbDd-Day… anyway you want to say it… it is. Today is the Yearbook Deadline Day. I think I’ve come up with some pretty good things in the book. I’m not happy with one page… that’s it and it’s bothering me but I’m going to let it go if I can’t figure it out by 2:00 pm. That’s when the man is coming to upload the files.

Yesterday, my baby turned ONE! And she threw up all over her carseat. We were supposed to have a St. Patty’s birthday party with our families but Madeline wasn’t feeling well and after Sophia threw up we shifted it until Saturday night. I had made lasagne and that freezes well and I hadn’t decorated the cakes yet so they are in the freezer as well.

Well, I’m headed off to school to finish strong. If you read this before noon, please pray that I figure out how to print a hard copy of it… It’s being temperamental. Thanks.

One response

  1. Hi! I just wanted to say thanks for stopping by my blog yesterday, and then I noticed that you’re doing a yearbook. My daughter is one of the editors of her h.s. yearbook, so I know how much work that is. Good luck with that!

    20 March 2009 at 9:39 pm

Leave a Reply

