My life is simply that. A weaving. We live in small town USA and I'm living a life I love…

It’s the Little Things in Life…

It’s the little things that make a day good…

– impromptu lunch/dinner alone with Stephen (mom stayed with Charlie & Sophia)
– going to a bookstore (I could live in Barnes & Noble… we don’t get there often though… which brings up a whole other ((I almost typed ‘nother’ and truly thought it was a word…)) subject: I think I need to branch into some secular books… any suggestions?!?)
– Madeline getting to go to a birthday party at a skating rink!
– having nothing to do on a Saturday night…
– thinking about vbs… (have I mentioned that I like vbs, a lot?!?)
– signature hot chocolate from Starbucks (Stephen introduced us today… it is VERY nice…)

One response

  1. I’m directing VBS this year and I think I’m already in over my head… and it’s only March 1st. 🙂 This is my first year…

    Have you ever read any Nicholas Sparks? He’s secular, but he’s fantastic!

    1 March 2009 at 8:45 am

Leave a Reply

