My life is simply that. A weaving. We live in small town USA and I'm living a life I love…

Outside the Snow is Falling…

Today, and the last few days, have been pretty mundane… I don’t really think I could even tell you what I’ve accomplished… well, today I can…
1. Laundry
2. Cleaning the Kitchen
3. Cleaning Bathrooms
4. Picking up Charlie’s Room

Tomorrow it’s groceries, cleaning the living and family rooms and our room… We are having a group at church on Sunday from Boyce to lead worship so a couple of the guys are staying with us. So, a clean house is what we’ll all get to enjoy.

Today, was an up and down day for some news about various friends.

We are rejoicing with good friends of ours who just found out their expecting in August! It’ll be their first and their both really exciting.

I also heard word from two other families, one of them that has meant so much to ours that we’ve done a lot of life with, and neither of them had very encouraging news yesterday… please lift them in your prayers tonight. Pray for their baby girls safe delivery when the time comes, and for divine intervention on behalf of the other family’s health needs.

On the way to the store, I was listening to a new choir cd and this song came on… http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jwUZBUvclac&eurl=http://www.r-pd.com/song1090049_1.html

Check it out…

Leave a Reply

