My life is simply that. A weaving. We live in small town USA and I'm living a life I love…

Complications…

I so have a few posts and life has been CRAZY this week… Not bad, just crazy. I have my list and I’ve been checking it and marking it out. We’ve had computer issues on and off all week (I think Sophia has shorted the power cord… it wasn’t pretty when I had a print deadline on Monday… that was way not cool…)

Now, though I must go. I’m cooking tonight for our Deacons, Staff, and Trustees. I’m excited about them all coming over but I’ve got to get a move on. (We had an ice storm on Wednesday so I couldn’t get any of my shopping done that was on my Wednesday list… then we had rehearsal for the Cantata – did I mention that I spell Cantata wrong on the promo postcard that went out to 6,500 people ?!? Yup, I did!) Anyways, I’ve got to go, Sam’s and Aldi’s is calling my name!

I will post tomorrow. I’ve multiple pics… Until then… Hope you’re enjoying your Christmas season… It’s the most wonderful time of the year…

Leave a Reply

