My life is simply that. A weaving. We live in small town USA and I'm living a life I love…

Checking In From Elkhart..

Last night Stephen and I drove to Granger/Mishawaka, Indiana for a conference at Granger Community.  It was an amazing conference and I’d like to post on it however,

1. the laptop charger is in the car

2. We should be on the road right now, we’re not, we’re in a hotel 15 minutes from GCC…

3.  because it’s severely snowing right now… (we tried to start out and it was pretty bad…)

4.  the charger is in the car and it’s snowing like crazy…

I think I’ll stay inside, enjoy the popcorn and M&M’s and post tomorrow…

Leave a Reply

