My life is simply that. A weaving. We live in small town USA and I'm living a life I love…

Merry Christmas!!!

Did it snow where you are today?  It snowed, actually SNOWED today here in the great state of Ohio.  There’s  a little on the ground.  Charlie was super excited.

The snow and the cold is definitely getting me drooling for Christmas.  Lite 99.9 is already playing the Christmas music, I love it, and I have several presents in the hall closet, yes…  And we have already received an early Christmas gift.  

A couple weeks ago my parents gave us our gift… drumroll please…

 

His & Hers...

His & Hers...

(sorry the picture’s sideways but I didn’t feel like editing and I love taking horizontal pictures…until it comes to adding them to this blog!) 

Thanks, mom and dad!

Leave a Reply

