My life is simply that. A weaving. We live in small town USA and I'm living a life I love…

For the Aunts…

This post dedicated to the aunts…  It’s a few newer pics of Sophia along with a brief video… 

pb172148
Beautiful Brown Eyes…
pb172166
Why won’t my aunts come see me in Ohio?!?  Why, mommy!pb172173
Asleep, finally.  (See, everyone, even babies, sleep with a leg over…)pb172174
No… I’m not a sleep, I’m awake, I promise!  I’m up, I’m up!

” 

(Daggone it… I didn’t have the sound turn on, on the camera!  Oh well…  she is talking to you in it Sarah, Heidi, and Ash!)

(notice she’s swatting her left hand when I pull her away from the cords…  her temper is already come out.  Don’t even get me started on her newest habit… she likes to LICK… yes I said LICK the door hinges at church!  GROSS!)

Leave a Reply

