My life is simply that. A weaving. We live in small town USA and I'm living a life I love…

Christmas Outfits

While we were at the mall last night we went into children’s place and I love their holiday clothes, even for Maddie this winter.  So, here’s what I like and what we’re thinking about going with…


Sophia (only with black shoes because I can’t justify buying shoes that will only go with one outfit..


Maddie… only I don’t know which one to go with… we think the red is more festive but I think the black might go better with the other two outfits and while I don’t need them to match they do have to coordinate and not clash


and Charlie…  There’s a red pinstripe shirt that goes with this and a black newsie hat, too.

Aren’t they cute?!?

2 responses

  1. My Maddie would love the black dress/shoes. I may have to make a trip to the mall! 🙂

    27 October 2008 at 9:37 am

  2. So cute and Buckeye colors!

    4 November 2008 at 1:07 am

Leave a Reply

