My life is simply that. A weaving. We live in small town USA and I'm living a life I love…

Tagged…6 Unspectacular Quirks

A blogging friend, Jen, tagged me the other day so here is my response to Six Unspectacular Quirks… but I stuck with Four Quirks and Four Friends…

1.  I don’t like chocolate with any type of fruit, vegetable or meat (including Strawberries!)  Gross… keep it pure please…  mint, caramel, or nuts are acceptable.
2.  I aspire to be on ‘Top Chef’ one day, or another cooking show, or maybe having my own cooking show… :O)
3.  I love politics…  I am loving this season and I spend every election day at the poles as a pole worker.  
4.  I love to read… too much.  It sometimes can take over.

So, that’s it…  Here’s who I’m tagging…
Pam

Amber

Michelle

Olivia

Leave a Reply

