My life is simply that. A weaving. We live in small town USA and I'm living a life I love…

I Secretly Like…

1.  Spaghetti-O’s with Meatballs
2.  Cheesecurls… not Cheetos (unless they look like cheesecurls)
3.  White cake with white icing (all sorts of hydroginated crap)
4.  Pizza Rolls (yes, I love these…)
5.  Mcdonald’s Chicken McNuggets & Fries
6.  Twinkies (AND… have you ever had one deep-fried?!?  I have at the Ohio State Fair… it was amazing!) 

Yes, I know all of these foods are HORRIBLE for you, but I figured I might as well confess… I do love some other foods that are just as unhealthy but are accept more than the above… they include White Chocolate Mocha’s from Starbucks, Cheesecake from Cheesecake Factory, etc.  Somehow these calories are more accepted… oh well, calories, smallories…

One response

  1. Jen

    Let’s see.

    #1 – have to disagree with that one!
    #2 – absolutely love cheese curls, have you ever had Gibbles? they are the best!
    #3 – I love white cake with strawberry icing
    #4 – LOVE Pepperoni pizza rolls
    #5 – LOVE Twinkies

    My questions is why are all the yummy things so bad for you?

    19 September 2008 at 9:16 am

Leave a Reply

