My life is simply that. A weaving. We live in small town USA and I'm living a life I love…

Hmmmm…

Wallflowers:  I am in LOVE with ‘Autumn Leaves’ from Bath & Body/Whitebarn.  It’s a DIVINE smell for this time of year.  Cinnamon, apples, leaves, everything WONDERFUL!

Chocolate & Coffee:  Need I say more?!?  They go together better than PB&J.

“Inklings”:  It’s a new book I picked up at Family Christian by Melanie M Jeschke.  It’s really good.  It’s a historical fiction based around Oxford and Cambridge with C.S. Lewis as one of the non-primary but very influential characters in the book.  It renewed my desire to explore the CS Lewis books…  

The Great Debate:  Do I finish “Stepping Up” at FBCV or do I finish it on my own or wait until FBCNL does it?!?  

Ironing:  Does ironing a pin stripped shirt make anyone else dizzy?!?  

Adopting:  Seeing and reading about a friend’s experience in adopting a little girl from China (they’re there right now… please remember then in your prayers!) has renewed/reinforced my interest in adopting one day…  I think it’s such a beautiful gift.  

Just wondering…

Leave a Reply

