My life is simply that. A weaving. We live in small town USA and I'm living a life I love…

Pics from the Park

A few weeks ago I had this brilliant idea of taking the kids to a park, dressed nice, and take some pictures of them so that we could print them and give them to Stephen before he left as a surprise.  Well, I kept putting it off because I wanted to have everything else done before I added an extra…  It would have been a great idea had I not got them dressed and ready to walk out the door at 12:30… direct sunlight, people, how dumb could I get.  It gets better…  it was the hottest day of the week (in the 90’s), the had JUST mowed the grass which meant we were sticking to the grass clippings, and we all ended up drenched in sweat.  I got a couple good ones… here’s my favorite.  Then if you look at the next three in sequence you can see how ticked Sophia was…


My babies…  Maddog, Sopapia, and Chuckroast…




(She’s got the rolling thing going on, especially when she’s mad!)

A stud-muffin of a big brother…

One response

  1. these pictures came out great! you have beautiful babies!

    9 August 2008 at 8:32 am

Leave a Reply

