My life is simply that. A weaving. We live in small town USA and I'm living a life I love…

Hot Dog… I love a sale!!!

A Bargain

A Bargain

 Okay, so I set off on a quest today.  I wanted/needed a new church outfit.  I didn’t want to spend a ton of $$$ because our tree isn’t blooming right now!  :O) 

So, here’s what I found and I am SOOOO excited about it!!!

Brown skirt:  $17 – Macy’s
Tan Jacket:  $9 – Elder Beerman
RED Shoes (MY FAVORITE OF ALL!!!) – $10 – Elder Beerman

I just had to celebrate with ‘someone’ since Stephen isn’t here!!!

Leave a Reply

