My life is simply that. A weaving. We live in small town USA and I'm living a life I love…

Going to Bed…

Can you tell by the time of my posts that my hubby isn’t here?!?  I’ve stayed awake last night and tonight until 1:00 to say good morning/good night.  I just hung up with him and now I’m going to bed. 

Please remember Amy in your prayers…  She just found out a week or so ago that she’s expecting and she’s not feeling the greatest over there…  Please pray for her to be able to put aside the nasea and that God would use her in a mighty way. 

 P.S.  This is Chris, Amy & Selah.  They are both with Stephen right now!  (Selah just turned 3!!!)

Leave a Reply

