My life is simply that. A weaving. We live in small town USA and I'm living a life I love…

Please Pray…

Please pray for our Ukrainian missions team.  They are in the throws of serving in the outskirts of L’viv.  I just hung up from My Love and he said it was a different mission field.  One thing that makes it slightly difficult is that the place where their tent is (where the meetings are taking place each night) is right next door to a bar and they have had several drunk men the past two nights come through and be disruptive. 

Please pray for 1.  Their safety
2.  They would have a clear sense of how to minister
3.  The people in L’viv that they would hear the message of Freedom in Christ
4.  Health:  Several of the team members have been queezy from the food…
5.  Stephen:  That he would feel the Holy Spirit’s guidance as he preaches and leads in the invitation…

Thank you!

(Also, I lied.  I said I was going to continue our story tonight.  I’ve suddenly gotten sleepy so I’m going to hang it up for tonight… )

One response

  1. Just discovered your blog. Great site!

    Blessings to you.

    7 August 2008 at 9:13 pm

Leave a Reply

