My life is simply that. A weaving. We live in small town USA and I'm living a life I love…

I So Should…

I so should be in bed right now but I was typing out names, addresses, etc. off VBS registration cards so that I can start mapping out follow up visits when I got sucked into blurking…  If I blurked on your site tonight and you’re offended, I’m sorry. 

After reading BigMama’s blog I’m wishing I had a cd of 80’s music as I type out the rest of these forms (only 125 or so to go.  I have  75 – 80 awpm typing speed but it’s still not very easy to read by computer light… everyone else is asleep in the house, glorious silence.) 

Something I wonder about… how on earth do Texan’s stand the heat?!?  Last week we hit mid-90’s with pretty high humidity and I was dying.  This week it’s been upper 70’s and I think it’s been God’s gift to our VBS week, even though we’re supposed to be Hawaii on Outrigger Island.  (Oh well, I can pretend!) 

Well, registration cards are calling my name. 

Leave a Reply

