My life is simply that. A weaving. We live in small town USA and I'm living a life I love…

Very Random Thoughts…

I wanted to write a couple minutes in between cat naps from Sophia… she had shots yesterday and has been slightly messed up ever since…  I can’t say I blame her but sleep has been sporadic. 

Right now life continues to be filled with the tiny treasures of every day living filled with three kids…  Watching Maddie grow up (man they get big fast! and she’s smart.  I can’t believe what they teach them in first grade now… fractions, FRACTIONS!  That’s so dumb in my opinion.)  Trying to keep Charlie from self destructing, but he’s daggone funny when he’s doing it most of the time… And enjoying Sophia’s smiles.  She can light up the room with her smile, she smiles with her eyes… I love it. 

And then it’s filled with the unknown.  We are praying so fervantly that God would reveal His direction for our life and light it up like a runway so there can be no mistaking the direction he wants us to go… 

I read this cool verse today.  I love the promise that’s held in it, Then I acknowledged my sins to You and didn’t cover up my iniquity.  I said, “I will confess my transgressions to the Lord” and you forgave the guilt of my sin.” Psalm 32:5

 

Leave a Reply

