My life is simply that. A weaving. We live in small town USA and I'm living a life I love…

PureNRG Pictures

PureNRG, Brandon & Our Family

This is a picture from our night with PureNRG, Brandon Hargest, is their road manager (He’s from Jump5 and fyi… Him and his sister, Britany have a new band called Guest.)  Anyways, the kids from PureNRG are awesome and if you have a chance to have them at your church, you should!  They’re super real and were great with our kids… Maddie & Charlie STILL talk about them!

Sophia & JordanSophia & CarolyneSophia & Caroline
Sophia with Jordan, Carolyne, and Caroline.

One response

  1. I just got your message. YES, I will pray for you! Keep me posted!

    16 May 2008 at 3:41 am

Leave a Reply

